Who we are


Kumudzi Kuwale is a social for profit company, registered under the Malawi  Companies Act 13135. The company was registered in August 2013, and is currently owned 54% by Nkhotakota Youth Organisation in Nkhotakota, Malawi, and 46% by the Grønn-Hagen Bjørke Malawi Foundation in Norway. With only a single employee as of starting 2014, Kumudzi Kuwale has boasted a steep growth and now employs more than 15  Malawians in Nkhotakota.                                       

Partners and Awards

Download our company profile as a PDF here:

A video on why we exist and how we make a difference

Contact us directly here:

 
 
 

Reports

(First Quarter 2019)

(Annual report - 2018)

Our Team

General Manager

Witness Chisale <witness.chisale@kumudzikuwale.com>


Business Development Manager

Kristian Viflot <kristian@kumudzikuwale.com>


Technical Manager:

Geoffrey Kasambandopa <geoffrey.kasambandopa@kumudzikuwale.com>


Project Manager:

Ivy Chirwa <ivy.chirwa@kumudzikuwale.com>


Accountant:

Fumbani Nyasulu <accountant@kumudzikuwale.com>


Project Facilitator:

Charles Cornelius Kaombe <charles.kaombe@kumudzikuwale.com>


Inventory Coordinator:

Nema Mdelemani


Shopkeeper:

Caroline Kakhonje


Technicians:

Enneless Thompson Phiri

Ronald Msukwa


Apprentices:

Naomi Chaguzika

Lawrence Phiri

Winne Phiri

Charging station operators:

Aidi Bakali

Chancy Chisenga

Edward Mkwanthama

Emmanuel Bweya

Ephraim Nyondo

George Sadala

Godfrey Chirwa

Hasscard Phiri

Ligison Kapindiri

Manford Mwale

Mary Siyame

Mercy Chirwa

Merina Mangulenje

Mussa Mwale

Mussah Mkumba

Nebart Saka

Robert Malawila

Shadreck Banda

Shadreck Kadakwinda

Sinodi Daniford

Vincent Mwale

Wilson Masanthula

Wonderful Jaulani

Yona Mlenga

Zibero Imedi

Security personnel:

Jonathan Phiri

Joseph Kankangala

Kapalamula Chirwa

Michael Dono

Tedson Phiri

Address

Kumudzi Kuwale Limited,

Nkhotakota Boma

                  Opposite Farmer's World

© 2019 by Kumudzi Kuwale Limited

Call

+265 (0) 884 288 610

Opening Hours of our shops

MON to FRI, 08:00 - 17:00

Connect with us on Facebook